Taaleem TV
Taaleem Mag
World Class Education
Nationwide Franchise Call
 

Contact Us

Description  E-Mail 
For General Information and Queries info@theeducarelyceum.com
For Franchise Information franchise@theeducarelyceum.com
For Academic Related Issues academics@theeducarelyceum.com
For Exam Related Issues exams@theeducarelyceum.com
For Accounts Related Issues accounts@theeducarelyceum.com
For IT Related Issues support@theeducarelyceum.com
For Course Development /Lecture Recording Curriculum@theeducarelyceum.com
For Co-Curricular Activities cocurricular@theeducarelyceum.com
For Jobs Related Information jobs@theeducarelyceum.com
For services, Books , Copies , Diaries , Uniform , Prospectus etc services@theeducarelyceum.com
Country Manager nazirkhan@theeducarelyceum.com
Project Director shahzad@theeducarelyceum.com
Chairperson kiran@theeducarelyceum.com
Powered by: ShineWebs.PK | Developed By: Dr. Muhammad Ali Qaisar